Tags

, , ,

I’m trying to get going again on my craft blog, hopefully getting at least one new post up this coming week, & I thought it would be fun to line up some guest posts to help fill in the gaps while I’m stretching myself a little thin in life. It’s a small, newish blog so I am open to other bloggers in the same boat. If you have a craft blog of any size, email me at OneofaKindness gmail with your URL & craft idea. I cover a variety of crafts, so it doesn’t need to be crochet.

It needs to be your own original project, but I’m comfortable with it being something you have already done on your blog as long as you are willing to refresh it for your guest post & it wasn’t so recent your readers won’t be interested in seeing it again. Feel free to share this post if you like.

Warning, this will be my first time hosting guest bloggers & I am just now in the process of writing my first guest post for another blog, which is not related to my crafting blog, so I don’t know exactly how this stuff works. I just decided to do this like 5mins ago, & I’m going to see what the response is & go from there.

