Tags

, , , ,

Well, it’s a drawing.  Does that count as a contest?  Either way I thought ‘contest’ made a better title.

Drawing Prizes Teaser

PRIZES!!!

I currently have 78 likes on my Facebook page, & when I reach 100 I will be having a drawing for my Facebook fans.

Right now I have 92 followers on Twitter, & when I hit 100 there I will have another drawing on Twitter.

The prize packages will include your choice of custom earrings from my shop (the ones in the pic are new ones I don’t have listed yet, but will soon), one of my triple headbands with the braided ties in your choice of colors, a t-shirt designed just for this drawing, a gift certificate to my shop, & whatever other random goodies I can shove in the box.

I’ll be announcing the details for each drawing when that site hits the triple digits.

Sooo…

Like me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Both gets you two chances to win!

