Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been quiet for a while.  Had an extended post-holidays crafting burnout break:)

But I am back, I will begin posting new items today & will have something new every day for the next couple of weeks.  This is to go along with a cross promotion of shops for my Alabama Accents Etsy groups, so I will be bringing your handmade goodies from fellow Alabama crafters.

First up is…

Sunshine Sister, designer gifts & home decor ~
Janna Perry, Fairhope, Alabama
www.sunshinesistersdesigns.com

Janna has the cutest grocery bag holders I’ve ever seen, reversible cloth napkins, blankets, custom book marks, potholders, all sorts of sewn goodies for your home, & she does custom stuffed plushies!

And it will all be handmade in Alabama. Isn’t that nice?

My favorite item in her shop is the made to order plushies!  She can do anything your heart desires.  I should order one of me.  That wouldn’t be weird at all.

Custom Plushies by Sunshine Sisters @ Etsy

Custom Stuffed Plush Softie MadetoOrder by SunshineSisters on Etsy.

